Department of Mathematics

Departmental Student Council 2016-17

| S. No | Name of the | Course and Year | Position in |
|-------|---------------------|-------------------------------|----------------------|
| | Student | | council |
| 1. | Vaishnavi Mohapatra | B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics Iyear | President |
| 2 | Khushboo | B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics I year | Secretary |
| 3 | Nikita Chauhan | B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics I year | Class Representative |